03-04 cobra bumper on sn95

Tonysmith817

Reaction score
Does anyone have any info on this? I’m guessing it’s not a direct bolt up but if there companies that sell it or any links on the installation direction?
e45dfdb64d914e8ed0f73adf2e9f7f86.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

01yellercobra

Reaction score
A quick glance looks like they grafted the grill and headlight surround onto the Cobra bumper. Not that I'm an expert or anything. Can't say I've ever seen that offered by an aftermarket company. Might be worth trying with a couple cheap ebay bumpers.

95opal

Reaction score
If your looking for direct info on the picture it is almost a decade old photoshop.
If your looking for info on the cobra bumper swap grab one and swap it on its just a bumper cover.

evilcw311

Most Evil Member!
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
New edge doesn’t fit without a lot of modifications

evilcw311

Most Evil Member!
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
https://www.abcexclusive.com/bumpersBodykit800.htm

They^^ have one already made for a 94-98. Their pics aren't the best but honestly I think they make decent parts. Had a hood, side exhaust skirts, s351 spoiler from them...all quality parts imo.

I think they might be the only company I’ve seen those by and there’s no way I’d ever do business with them again. Their duracrap is horrible and they tried screwing me over several times before I had to get a lawyer to threaten them. Even then they still wanted to try to pull some bs.

If there’s another company who makes them then I’d look that route.

OP
OP
Tonysmith817

Tonysmith817

Reaction score
Thanks for the info I’ll look into that website and if I decide to go that way I’ll post pics!!

evilcw311

Most Evil Member!
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
Thanks for the info I’ll look into that website and if I decide to go that way I’ll post pics!!

Be very careful in dealing with them. Make sure you know a good attorney if you do.

OP
OP
Tonysmith817

Tonysmith817

Reaction score