Burninriverdiver's spring photo shoot

Burninriverdiver

Reaction score
This is my first time out with my new camera....just kidding i dont know how to even turn it on. These photos were taken by my girlfriend, and that is her black FRS in some of the pics. Hope you enjoy!

And my dog got to go along for a ride

A little busy with all the bumper stickers, but who cares!

ElrodKTPQ_89

Legend
Reaction score
Dude you have such a clean car! I really like the second and third pics and the one in your sig! :thumbsup:

What's next to come this year?

OP
OP
B

Burninriverdiver

Reaction score
Dude you have such a clean car! I really like the second and third pics and the one in your sig! :thumbsup:

What's next to come this year?

Thanks man! hopefully this year will be some enjoyment and window tint. probably going to consider swapping in some new heads and cams over next winter tho

Great pictures! Really like the car!

Are your corners in correctly?

Thanks man! I was actually looking at the corners as well, they went in easily and seemed right, but something looks off. Ill take them out again soon and see whats up with them

Love it. So many of the little things remind me of mine.

Thanks man, you and I both know i stole some of your ideas!

Looking tits bro! Awesome pictures

They are some really nice shots! Car clean too

Thanks guys! Gotta give credit to my woman... She is a pretty good photographer

the5.ohh

Legend
Reaction score
Yeah man she's really good! Does she have a side bizz for it? Could make some good money

OP
OP
B

Burninriverdiver

Reaction score
Yeah man she's really good! Does she have a side bizz for it? Could make some good money

Thanks man, ill make sure she reads this! Shes pretty modest on her skills. Some day she might, but for now shes got two jobs and finishing up her degree in dietetics. I think she could make something out of it though with the right camera and equipment

OP
OP
B

Burninriverdiver

Reaction score