Does owning a Mustang get you women?

1997GT4.6

Reaction score
Do you feel that you have gotten more ladies with a Mustang than without it? Just curious to see if the stereotype or myth whatever you want to call it is true. Does it help you when you meet a lady and she sees you have a Mustang?

This has not been my experience at all. Maybe because its an old car and here in Gilbert there are nothing but brand new cars.

ttocs

Post Whore
Reaction score
my mother bought our 94 gt in 94 right after I graduated high school. From 18-21 there isn't crap too do in this town so there was a popular strip that everyone would cruise till the we hours of the morning. Now if I took the truck I had at the time, a tan/stripped down ranger xlt we could fill the whole bed fulla pussy in only a couple of laps. Take the mustang out though and all we usually ended up with was almost into a fight...

Ferocious

Post Whore
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
I wouldn't say it helps, but it's definitely a nice addition to have.

If a girl can like me when I pull up in my minivan, she's gonna be even happier when I pull out the mustang.
However bottoming out 5 times on your way to a nice dinner is tough news to break to a girl.

ReplicaR

Reaction score
Nope. Women I date like my TSX way more than my Mustang.

KillNThrill24

Legend
Reaction score
Lsx gets you more "ass" than a Mustang. Your not gonna find your soul mate tho if that's what your askin

Sent from my SCH-I605

1bad9d5

Reaction score
I doubt that is the reason but it always helps once they get it in for sure... but there was no addition in women than before I had any stang

MustangChris

Post Whore
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
sure do. women actually acknowledge my existence in it. once I got flashed on the highway. ... so. yes.

duh09

Legend
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score