SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
Who's going this year?

http://www.fabulousfordsforever.org/

FFF13.jpg

m5lp_0911_03+2009_fabulous_fords_forever+event_overview.jpg

mmfp_1010_02_o+fabulous_fords_forever+knotts_berry_farm.jpg
mmfp-1111-fabulous-fords-forever-car-show-knott-just-any-car-show-002.jpg

It's my first year entering my car. I'll be cruising up from San Diego with my local mustang club if anyone wants to join.
There should be about 50+ cars in our caravan.

belber095

Legend
Reaction score
sometimes I wish I lived in sunny ol' san diego. could wash my car all year round.. and keep the top down :(

OP
OP
Ferocious

Ferocious

Post Whore
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
*sigh*

Where are my SoCal members at?
Maybe Handz will be at the show. I'll just hang out with him.

5litrarag

Reaction score
I will be out there, just not sure if my vert will be.... but I'm REALLY motivated to get out there and rep the 94-98 cars since last year there were almost none... I think I counted a total of 20-25 and most of those were in the Cobra area.

OP
OP
Ferocious

Ferocious

Post Whore
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
Got an email from FFF this morning and this got me really excited:

2013 Special Guest - Vaughn Gittin, Jr!
45.jpg
The biggest name in Ford shows welcomes the biggest name in Drifting!

Fab Fords is excited to announce that our special guest for 2013 is Ford Racing's Vaughn Gittin, Jr.

Drifting is the fastest growing motorsport today. Formula Drift is the leading series in this popular sport - in fact, as of 2013 Ford Motor Company is now a major sponsor of Formula Drift. If you have not been to a Formula D event, you are missing out. The season opens in April in Long Beach (12th-13th), travels the country and returns to SoCal's Irwindale Speedway in October for the final race, called the "Tiltle Fight".