Install sub for mach 460 owners

Discussion in 'Tech Articles, How-To's & Write Ups' started by Rantheman, Dec 24, 2006.

  1. Rantheman

    Rantheman Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,050
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    this can stay here or go into eltrical I found this site a while back. it taught be about the mach 460 and mach 1000 and how to install a sub in you mach 460 system. :santa_afro:

    http://www.flemworld.com/Mach460/Mach.html
     
  2. phil_the_thrill

    phil_the_thrill Active Member

    Messages:
    874
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    Re: A how two for mach 460 owners!!

    sweet. some good information
     
  3. Fets

    Fets Legend

    Messages:
    11,013
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2006
    Re: A how two for mach 460 owners!!

    Feck yes! I will need this next week! Thanks!
     
  4. Lightning Struck

    Lightning Struck Legend

    Messages:
    23,204
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2006
    Re: A how two for mach 460 owners!!

    Well Im getting a new Pioneer CD deck from Santa tomorrow, so the stock 460 one will be gone..........then Im going to add some 10inch subs and a mild amp to it.
     
  5. Rantheman

    Rantheman Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,050
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Re: A how two for mach 460 owners!!

    your welcome I will even be doing a cam degree write up when i finish
     
  6. 5.0kid

    5.0kid Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,370
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    when you install a new headunit can it use the factory amps?