New member from Miami

Kallar68

Reaction score
Hello everyone, my names Leo and I've been lurking the forums for a while now. I'm not new to forums, I've been an Admin on many and am currently a moderator on ej8squad.com

Currently don't have a late model but am in search for either a 96-98 cobra or 03-04 mach 1. I currently daily drive my high school car which was given to me by my grandmother. It is a 1996 Civic Lx sedan, probably way more mods on it that anyone here is interested in. It was just supposed to be reliable transportation and I got a little carried away. Here are some before and afters of my 6 years with the car:

Day it came home in 2009

Currently
Golden Hour by Leo Haddad, on Flickr

Like I said it's my daily, my true project is a 1969 T5 (German export mustang) it's a 1 of 1 car. Powered by a 351w bored .30 backed by an fmx transmission and a 9" rear end. Original color is black jade, it was painted this gold color in the 80s.

96blak54

Staff
Reaction score
Pretty slick rides. Are you currently eyeballing a sn95? Welcome along!

OP
OP
K

Kallar68

Reaction score
Yeah I'm looking for a 96-98 cobra or an 03-04 Mach 1

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

96blak54

Staff
Reaction score
I meant one that you may have found. Like at a carlot or individual owner.

OP
OP
K

Kallar68

Reaction score