New to SN95!

sonicblue03vert

Reaction score
Hi all, my name is Kyle and I live in MA. Just picked up a Sonic Blue 03 Convertible GT with 121k on it. Got a hell of a deal on it, we took it in trade at the Harley Dealer I work at! I have some plans for it, full exhaust, stage 1 cam, TB/Plenum combo, SCT Dyno tune and 4.10 gears. Oh, also going to black it out, not a fan of chrome. Not going too crazy, as this is just a summer driver to street and have fun with my kids in the summer. I am not new to cars, but I am new to the SN platform. I look forward to learning as much about this car as I can, as the last car I built was an import in my 20's! LOL, love having a V8 now.

Last edited:
OP
OP
S

sonicblue03vert

Reaction score
...and I just realized I spelled blue wrong in my username! LOL, any way to fix that? Also, sorry I double posted, I don't know how to delete it! Working out the kinks, been a long time since I've been on a forum.

Last edited:

07GtS197

Reaction score
Welcome to the forum! And thats a beautiful ride! I wish my 02 was in that good of shape but its getting there.

@white95 Can you help the op with his username and duplicate post?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
OP
S

sonicblue03vert

Reaction score