CruizinKev's 1998 Mustang

CruizinKev

Reaction score
hey guys,

just want to show you my stang.. few weeks ago I sold my Lexus IS200 supercharged (click here to see it) and bought this Mustang V6,

DSCN0983k.jpg

DSCN0985k.jpg

DSCN0986k.jpg

DSCN0987k.jpg

sorry, these pics are kinda blurry, but these the only ones I got right now. I'll get me the stang next week then I'll post some better pics ;)

its already lowered with H&R springs and some 18" rims... My plans for it are CAI, MAC exhaust, black 18" FR500s, sequentials, smoked headlights and 6k HID. Maybe gears, but at the moment I don't know which ones.. 3.73 or 4.10... I want a quicker accel but dont want to loose that much of high speed. As you know I'm here in Germany so thats why ::)

I'm very new in the Mustang-scene, so perhaps you got me some good advice what to do first of mods.. also heard about tranny oil cooler and stuff ???

feel free and post comments :banana:

-Kev

OP
OP
CruizinKev

CruizinKev

Reaction score
Re: CruizinKev's 98 Mustang V6 Auto

thx!

bout the lex, nothing about the car itself! the lex was brilliant, the best car I had ever, very nice quality everywhere and stuff. but it needed to much of gas ("superplus" with 98 octan) at the end and the insurance costs over here in Germany grows and grows. all in that was to much for me. plus the lex was a racer, I mean buildt to be one but for dailydrive it was to agressive to drive it - me myself I'm a cruiser (thats why my nickname LOL) and finally wanted a american car again. Its kinda something different over here in Germany to have a american car, you don't see these cars very often.. all other cars you see are just some 2liter 4bangers and stuff, diesel and so.....

OP
OP
CruizinKev

CruizinKev

Reaction score

oh sorry I dont know, are these cobras? ::) :angel:

eliyarbrough

Legend
Reaction score

I'm glad you went back American! Even better since you went with a Mustang!! Looks good!!

Goldmember

Reaction score