any LSX guys?

rz5.0

Legend
Reaction score
Thinking about making an offer on this CTS V. Not sure what would be a good offer..the guy wants 17k. Not sure what it's worth. But maybe he will come down lower..
"I am selling my 2004 Cadillac CTS-V with 130k miles but I have been all over this car and know it inside and out, I bought this car two years ago and NO ONE had ever been into the engine and the car had never been modified or painted/wrecked.
I am a Lexus Senior tech and used to be a GM MASTER tech for four years, all extras were done by me after lots of research on what to use.
This car runs and drives great, it demands attention and turns ALOT of heads for just another 4 door Cadillac. The car shakes when you come to stop at a light at idle just like any hot rod should. This car has been my baby since I bought it and I have SPARED NOTHING for this car.
The car has had ALOT of small custom paint touches such as all the chrome has been BLACKED out, all lights have been blacked out with custom airbrush work on headlight surround, No BADGES anywhere, It is truely mean looking with NO CHEAP PLASTI DIP.. THIS IS ALL PAINT!!!
*Here is the Extra list*Engine:SNL V2 Cam, PRC dual valve springs, full head/valve job, ARP head bolts, GM head gaskets, UMI performance solid engine mounts, Volant Cold air intake, Pacesetter headers, Magna flow X-pipe, SLP loudmouth 2 mufflers/tips, QTP dual electric cutouts, CTSV-R lifters from GM performance, MSD spark plug wires, FAST 42lbs injectors, SNL DYNO TUNE, ASP underdrive pulley, New GM water pump/thermostat, New GM alternator, New GM starter, IWIS timing chain with new Timing gears from Gm, Melling high pressure oil pump, and all gaskets were replaced with new GM gaskets when covers were removed for engine work.