Handz Detailed: 2002 Corvette Z06 Black

SRT Handz

Post Whore
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
I was really excited to detail this car. This is my first time working with Fiberglass and my First Corvette!!!

This Owner contacted me Via Local Car forum. Has needed alot of TLC. Car had DEEP swirl. I gave this car my all and it REALLY tired me out. The car had BAD waterspots and had some damaged clear.

The Car actually ended up being my First Rotary Job!!!

Wheels:
- CG Jetseal 109
- Mequires Deep Crystal
- Eagle 1 Tire Shine
- Adam's Invisible Undercarriage

Underhood:
- Simple Green
- SmartWax NuShine

Interior:
- Scotch Guard
- Adam's VRT
- Invisible Glass
- Xymol TREAT Leather Conditioner

Wash:
- Adam's Shampoo (For Wheels)
- CG Citrus Wash+Gloss
- ShMITT

Clay:
- CG Medium Claybar
- CG Luber

Paint Correction:
- CG Scratch & Swirl B-Gone w/ Orange Lake Country CSS Pad
- CG Pro Polish w/ Hex-Logic White Pad
- CG DEEP REFLECTIONS XP- 1 w/ Blue Hex-Logic Pad

Protection:
- Wolfgang Deep Gloss Sealant w/ Red Lake Country CCS Pad
- CG Pete's 53' applied Hand

Metal:
- Master's Formula Metal Polish
- Master's Formula Sealant
- Meguires Deep Crystal

Plastic Trim
- 303 Aerospace Protectant
- SmartWax NuShine

Looks OK when it arrived huh.....lol

IMG_1650Small.jpg

IMG_1652Small.jpg

IMG_1655Small.jpg

IMG_1666Small.jpg

IMG_1675Small.jpg

IMG_1698Small.jpg

IMG_1703Small.jpg

IMG_1704Small.jpg

IMG_1712Small.jpg

IMG_1716Small.jpg

IMG_1718Small.jpg

IMG_1720Small.jpg

IMG_1730Small.jpg

IMG_1707Small.jpg

dutch

Reaction score
that is one bad ass corvette! good job man

OP
OP
S

SRT Handz

Post Whore
SN95 Supporter
Reaction score
This Vette was Modded Hard. It was a PITA to drive in & Out of the garage. It had AFR Heads, Custom Comp Cam, Long Tubes, X-pipe, and bassani Catback. Thing sounded Mean as f**k!!!

ARdoller

-Never Forget-
Reaction score